Veritas.rocks Kansas City, Kansas

Veritas is a hard rock/metal band with a bit of prog. Current line-up has been together since 2017. Features Denny Anthony-vocals
Greg Wenk-guitars
Geno Alberico-bass MarkZonder(ex Fates Warning, Warlord, Spirits of Fire) on drums.

contact / help

Contact Veritas.rocks

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this account